Ardagger

Hornmeister: Weichinger Gerhard

Anschrift: 3321 Stift Ardagger, Stift 83

E-Mail: gerhard.weichinger@aon.at

Telefon: 07479-7375 oder 0680-1307628


Aschbach

Hornmeister: Josef Frommhund

Anschrift: 3361 Aschbach, Pyhrahof 1

E-Mail: familiefromhund@mail.com

Telefon: 0676-5103002


Behamberg

Hornmeister: Florian Buerstmayr

Anschrift:

E-Mail: f.buerstmayr@gmx.at

Telefon:

www.parforceblaeser-behamberg.at

Biberbach

Hornmeister: Bernhard Schoerghuber

Anschrift: 3331 Biberbach, Am Friesenberg 308

E-Mail: bernhard.schoerghuber

Telefon: 0680-312 41 07


Ernsthofen

Hornmeister: Stephlbauer Gerhard

Anschrift: 4432 Ernsthofen, Wendelau 5

E-Mail: gerhard.stephlbaur@aon.at

Telefon: 07435-8214


Ertl

Hornmeister: Scharnreiter Gerhard

Anschrift: 3355 Ertl, Gerstenwaldstr. 23

E-Mail: gerhard.scharnreiter@kt-net.at

Telefon: 0664-3442740


Euratsfeld

Hornmeister: Teufl Johann

Anschrift: 3324 Euratsfeld, Amselweg 5

E-Mail: j.teufl@aon.at

Telefon: 0664-736 657 25


Haag

Hornmeister: Hammelmueller Rudolf

Anschrift: 3350 Haag, Etlingerstrasse 3

E-Mail: rudolf.hammelmueller@andritz.com

Telefon: 0664-6151452


Haidershofen

Hornmeister: Nowak Elmar

Anschrift: 4431 Haidershofen,Haidershofen 39

E-Mail: elmar.nowak@gmx.at

Telefon: 07252-37487


Krennstetten

Hornmeister: Deinhofer Leopold

Anschrift: 3361 Krenstetten, Hinterholz 1

E-Mail: leopold.deinhofer@gmx.at

Telefon: 0676-4845176

www.jagdhorblaeser-krennstetten.at

Oehling

Hornmeister: Nagelhofer Siegfried

Anschrift: 3312 Oed, Haberg 74

E-Mail: sigi.nagelhofer@gmx.at

Telefon: 07478-288 oder 0650-3258055


Ostarrichi

Hornmeister: Fragner Manfred

Anschrift: 3300 Winklarn, Haidhofstrasse 73

E-Mail: mfragner@aon.at

Telefon: 07472-61467 od. 0664-73623072


Preinsbach

Hornmeister: Aichinger Christoph

Anschrift: 3300 Amstetten, Berg 21

E-Mail: christoph.aichinger1@gmx.at

Telefon: 0676-8851 9276


Seitenstetten

Hornmeister: Wieser Karl

Anschrift: 3353 Seitenstetten, Hochstrass 8

E-Mail: karl_wieser@hotmail.com

Telefon: 07477-42678 oder 0676-3008619


Sindelburg

Hornmeister: Einfalt Bernhard

Anschrift: 3322 Viehdorf, Sportplatzstrasse 28

E-Mail: b.einfalt@gmx.at

Telefon: 0676-9121354


St. Leonhard/Walde

Hornmeister: Josef Fruehwald

Anschrift: 3340 Waidhofen/Y, St. Leonharderstrasse 103

E-Mail: kontakt@jagdhornverein-leonhard.at

Telefon: 0664/627 09 41


St.Valentin

Hornmeister: Dr. Weigl Norbert

Anschrift:

E-Mail: norbert.weigl@aon.at

Telefon: 07435-52989


St.Peter/Au

Hornmeister: Johannes Wieser

Anschrift: 3352 St. Peter, Dorf 1

E-Mail: johannes.wieser@gmx.at

Telefon: 0664-161 29 48


St.Georgen am Reith

Hornmeister: Michael Bachler

Anschrift: 3364 St. Georgen am Reith, Dorf 5

E-Mail: bachler.michel@gmx. net

Telefon: 0680-44 296 65


Strengberg

Hornmeister: Pambalk-Blumauer Johann

Anschrift: 3314 Strengberg, Carl-Zeller-Strasse 6

E-Mail: johann.pambalk@aon.at

Telefon: 07432-2518


Viehdorf

Hornmeister: Einfalt Bernhard

Anschrift: 3322 Viehdorf, Sportplatzstrasse 28

E-Mail: b.einfalt@gmx.at

Telefon: 0650-3312105


Waidhofen/Ybbs

Hornmeister: Hubert Ritzinger

Anschrift: 3340 Waidhofen/Ybbs, Seeberg 8

E-Mail: hubert.ritzinger@gmx.at

Telefon: 0664-4485041


Weistrach

Hornmeister: Zehethofer Johannes

Anschrift: 3351 Weistrach, Pfarrsiedlung 24

E-Mail: j.zehethofer@iuk.at

Telefon: 0664-5337267


Windhag

Hornmeister: Maderthaner Hermann

Anschrift: Moritz v. Schwindgasse 2, 3340 Waidhofen

E-Mail: windhager@jagdmusik.com

Telefon: 06504353456

www.jagdmusik.com

Wolfsbach

Hornmeister: Aichberger Karl

Anschrift: 3354 Wolfsbach, Meilersdorf 137

E-Mail: aichberger.karl@aon.at

Telefon: 0664-4445341


Ybbsitz

Hornmeister: Heigl Markus

Anschrift: 3341 Ybbsitz, Kl. Prolling 24

E-Mail: markus_heigl@aon.at

Telefon: 0664 - 4309928


Zeillern

Hornmeister: Hinterholzer Andreas

Anschrift: 3362 Zeillern, Hoersdorf 90

E-Mail: andreas.hinterholzer@aon.at

Telefon: 0664-7679336


Jagdchor Diana

Hornmeister: Meggie Danzer

Anschrift:

E-Mail: meggie.danzer@gmail.com

Telefon: 0676 4643423


Mostviertler Jaegerchor

Hornmeister: Obmann Johannes Nagelhofer

Anschrift: 3312 Oed 164

E-Mail: jnagelhofer@aon.at

Telefon: 0664-73 65 53 54


f

Hornmeister: f

Anschrift:

E-Mail:

Telefon: